Gas switching modules SAM

SAM-1000_DPS

SAM-1000_DPS

The sample handling module SAM-1000_DPS replace the URSL systems. The URSL system is characterized by its flexible use in the range of loading and fillings systems. The flexibility is achieved in the SAM-1000_DPS by 3 different standard valve modules, the standardized electronic equipment and the new software. All specific project settings are stored in the sample handling module via touch panel.

SAM-1000_DP

SAM-1000_DP

The sample handling module SAM-1000_DP is used for sample switchover up to 8 different sample streams at cylinder and truck fillings plants. The module characterize itself of its individual configuration and is equipped with a quick purge feature. The pre purge function allows a very fast response of the analyzer system and reduce the measure and waiting time of the operators or truck drivers. The communication with the DCS based on Profibus DP. The module is controlled by a 3,8” touch panel.

SAM-1000_DP2

SAM-1000_DP2

The sample handling module SAM-1000_DP2 is used for sample switchover up to 8 different sample streams at cylinder and truck fillings plants. The module characterize itself of its individual configuration and is equipped with a pre purge feature. The pre purge function allows a very fast response of the analyzer system and reduce the measure and waiting time of the operators or truck drivers. The communication with the DCS based on Profibus DP. The module is controlled by a 5,7” touch panel.

SAM-1000_ONE

SAM-1000_ONE

The sample handling module SAM-1000_ONE is used for sample switchover up to 16 different sample streams at cylinder and truck fillings plants. The module characterize itself of its compact double block and bleed function and is equipped with a pre purge feature. The pre purge function allows a very fast response of the analyzer system and reduce the measure and waiting time of the operators or truck drivers. The communication with the DCS based on Profibus DP. The module is controlled by a 5,7” touch panel.

SAM-3500 / SAM-1950_DP

SAM-3500 / SAM-1950_DP

The cabinet switching module SAM-3500 is a further development of the SAM-3000. It is a Profibus compatible module wicht can read measured values from non-Profibus analysers digitally or analogue and, in addition, is able to process signals from contact pressure gauges.

Schrankaufschaltmodul

SAM-1000

SAM-1000

Die Schrankaufschaltmodulreihe SAM-1000 dient zur Anbindung verschiedener Messstellen an Analysatoren. Durch den modularen Aufbau kann das Schrankaufschaltmodul für unterschiedlichste Anwendungsbereiche in der Chemie sowie Petrochemie für gasförmige Reinstgase eingesetzt werden.

SAM-1000_DPS

SAM-1000_DPS

Das Gasumschaltmodul SAM-1000_DPS löst das URSL-System ab. Das URSL-System zeichnete sich durch eine flexible Einsatzfähigkeit im Bereich der Gasbetankung und Gasbefüllung aus. Diese Flexibilät wird im SAM-1000_DPS auf der Gasseite durch drei verschiedene Standard-Gasaufschaltungen erreicht. Die Software und die elektronische Ausrüstung wurden ebenfalls standardisiert. Somit werden die einzelnen Parameter nun projektabhängig über ein Touchpanel im Gasaufschaltmodul hinterlegt.

SAM-1000_DP

SAM-1000_DP

Das Gasaufschaltmodul SAM-1000_DP dient zur Probenumschaltung von bis zu 8 verschiedener Messstellen in Flaschen- und LKW-Füllwerken. Das Modul zeichnet sich durch seine individuelle Konfiguration aus und verfügt über eine Probenvorspülung. Die Vorspülung bietet eine sehr schnelle Ansprechzeit der Analysengeräte und verringert somit die Mess- und Wartezeit des Anlagenbetreuers bzw. LKW-Fahrers. Die Kommunikation mit dem übergeordneten System basiert auf Profibus DP. Die Bedienung des Moduls erfolgt über das 3,8“ Touch-Display.

SAM-1000_DP2

SAM-1000_DP2

Das Gasaufschaltmodul SAM-1000_DP2 dient zur Probenumschaltung von bis zu 8 verschiedener Messstellen in Flaschen- und LKW-Füllwerken. Das Modul zeichnet sich durch seine individuelle Konfiguration aus und verfügt über eine Probenvorspülung. Die Vorspülung bietet eine sehr schnelle Ansprechzeit der Analysengeräte und verringert somit die Mess- und Wartezeit des Anlagenbetreuers bzw. LKW-Fahrers. Die Kommunikation mit dem übergeordneten System basiert auf Profibus DP. Die Bedienung des Moduls erfolgt über das 5,7“ Touch-Display.

SAM-1000_ONE

SAM-1000_ONE

Das Gasaufschaltmodul SAM-1000_ONE dient zur Probenumschaltung von bis zu 16 verschiedener Messstellen in Flaschen- und LKW-Füllwerken. Das Modul zeichnet sich durch die kompakte Double Block and Bleed Funktion aus und verfügt über eine Probenvorspülung. Die Vorspülung bietet eine sehr schnelle Ansprechzeit der Analysengeräte und verringert somit die Mess- und Wartezeit des Anlagenbetreuers bzw. LKW-Fahrers. Die Kommunikation mit dem übergeordneten System basiert auf Profibus DP. Die Bedienung des Moduls erfolgt über das 5,7“ Touch-Display.