Gas Industry

SAM-1000_DPS

SAM-1000_DPS

The sample handling module SAM-1000_DPS replace the URSL systems. The URSL system is characterized by its flexible use in the range of loading and fillings systems. The flexibility is achieved in the SAM-1000_DPS by 3 different standard valve modules, the standardized electronic equipment and the new software. All specific project settings are stored in the sample handling module via touch panel.

SAM-1000_DP

SAM-1000_DP

The sample handling module SAM-1000_DP is used for sample switchover up to 8 different sample streams at cylinder and truck fillings plants. The module characterize itself of its individual configuration and is equipped with a quick purge feature. The pre purge function allows a very fast response of the analyzer system and reduce the measure and waiting time of the operators or truck drivers. The communication with the DCS based on Profibus DP. The module is controlled by a 3,8” touch panel.

SAM-1000_DP2

SAM-1000_DP2

The sample handling module SAM-1000_DP2 is used for sample switchover up to 8 different sample streams at cylinder and truck fillings plants. The module characterize itself of its individual configuration and is equipped with a pre purge feature. The pre purge function allows a very fast response of the analyzer system and reduce the measure and waiting time of the operators or truck drivers. The communication with the DCS based on Profibus DP. The module is controlled by a 5,7” touch panel.

SAM-1000_ONE

SAM-1000_ONE

The sample handling module SAM-1000_ONE is used for sample switchover up to 16 different sample streams at cylinder and truck fillings plants. The module characterize itself of its compact double block and bleed function and is equipped with a pre purge feature. The pre purge function allows a very fast response of the analyzer system and reduce the measure and waiting time of the operators or truck drivers. The communication with the DCS based on Profibus DP. The module is controlled by a 5,7” touch panel.

SAM-3500 / SAM-1950_DP

SAM-3500 / SAM-1950_DP

The cabinet switching module SAM-3500 is a further development of the SAM-3000. It is a Profibus compatible module wicht can read measured values from non-Profibus analysers digitally or analogue and, in addition, is able to process signals from contact pressure gauges.

Power Distribution unit PDU

Power Distribution unit PDU

The power distribution unit is used for 19“ rack mount systems. It provides space for applicable equipment because of its compact design, for example in analysis systems for analyzers and accessories. Each current circuit has its own breaker.

Purge Gas Unit PGU

Purge Gas Unit PGU

Inert gas is introduced to dilute or purge any escaping process gases during the air separation process in cold boxes or in tubes and apparatus cases. For this, CGS purge gas units are used, depending on the application, so as to keep the defined, inflowing inert gas at a constant using the appropriate counter pressure.

Gas-Wash-Saturator Bottle

Gas-Wash-Saturator Bottle

The gas-wash-saturator bottle can be used for different applications. Filled with a liquid medium, the product is applicable as a gas-wash bottle or gas-saturator bottle.

Pressure regulator in protection box - PCV

Pressure regulator in protection box - PCV

The pressure regulator in protection box is served to reduce gaseous medium. The device needs to be assembled directly at the sampling point by the wall mount kit. Also a heating as well as with solenoid valve to switch off in case of failure can be added.

Restrictor

Restrictor

Restrictors from CGS are suitable for flow rate or rather mass limitation of incoming gases. This device avoid cirtical gas concentration around work areas, for example by leckages or tube damages.

MVB-Ex-S1

MVB-Ex-S1

The valve block MVB-Ex-S1 (1.4305) with 2/2-way solenoid valves is made for stream switching. The solenoid valve block itself is available in 3 basic units with 2, 3 or 4 gas inlets each.

MVB-Ex-S2

MVB-Ex-S2

The valve block MVB-Ex-S2 (1.4305) with 3/2-way solenoid valves is made for stream switching to an analyser. The second switching position is for prepurging, this means the lines and the valve block will be flushed with sample gas. If pre-purging is not necessary, e.g. for calibration gases the relevant bypass will not be drilled.

MVB-2

MVB-2

The solenoid valve block 2-row made of 1.4305 is used for stream switching up to 10 diff erent streams. The second valve row is for quick pre purging.

MVB-2SP

MVB-2SP

The solenoid valve block 2-row with purging is used for stream switching and for purging the analyzer in case of a power failure. This feature is recommended if an analyzer with a long start up time e.g. a moisture analyzer is used. The second valve row is for a quick pre purging.

MVB-3

MVB-3

The solenoid valve block 3-row is used for air monitoring, especially if a redundant measurement is needed. The basic unit of this valve block consists of a 2-row valve block with 8 sample gas inlet and the redundant stream selection valves and a bypass block with valves for pre purging.

MVB-DBB-S2

MVB-DBB-S2

The solenoid valve block DBB-S2 is a multidimensional valve block made of 1.4305. It is designed for the US market and has a double block and bleed stream selection.

MVB-EAG

MVB-EAG

The solenoid valve block EAG made of 1.4305 acts as an on/off switch for gas conditioning elements. With this function a CO2 absorber could be switch in the sample gas way for a certain length of time.

MVB-GC

MVB-GC

The solenoid valve block EAG made of 1.4305 acts as an on/off switch for gas conditioning elements. With this function a CO2 absorber could be switch in the sample gas way for a certain length of time.

MVB-K

MVB-K

The standard solenoid valve block compact is a further development of the standard block. Due to its reduced length of the block can be equipped with up to 20 gas inlets.

Temperature Controller UNI 2010

Temperature Controller UNI 2010

This device is made for temperature controlling of heatings, heated sample gas lines or heated systems. One heating loop can be controlled. The controller is suitable for Top-hat rail mounting.

Gasindustrie

SAM-1000_DPS

SAM-1000_DPS

Das Gasumschaltmodul SAM-1000_DPS löst das URSL-System ab. Das URSL-System zeichnete sich durch eine flexible Einsatzfähigkeit im Bereich der Gasbetankung und Gasbefüllung aus. Diese Flexibilät wird im SAM-1000_DPS auf der Gasseite durch drei verschiedene Standard-Gasaufschaltungen erreicht. Die Software und die elektronische Ausrüstung wurden ebenfalls standardisiert. Somit werden die einzelnen Parameter nun projektabhängig über ein Touchpanel im Gasaufschaltmodul hinterlegt.

SAM-1000_DP

SAM-1000_DP

Das Gasaufschaltmodul SAM-1000_DP dient zur Probenumschaltung von bis zu 8 verschiedener Messstellen in Flaschen- und LKW-Füllwerken. Das Modul zeichnet sich durch seine individuelle Konfiguration aus und verfügt über eine Probenvorspülung. Die Vorspülung bietet eine sehr schnelle Ansprechzeit der Analysengeräte und verringert somit die Mess- und Wartezeit des Anlagenbetreuers bzw. LKW-Fahrers. Die Kommunikation mit dem übergeordneten System basiert auf Profibus DP. Die Bedienung des Moduls erfolgt über das 3,8“ Touch-Display.

SAM-1000_DP2

SAM-1000_DP2

Das Gasaufschaltmodul SAM-1000_DP2 dient zur Probenumschaltung von bis zu 8 verschiedener Messstellen in Flaschen- und LKW-Füllwerken. Das Modul zeichnet sich durch seine individuelle Konfiguration aus und verfügt über eine Probenvorspülung. Die Vorspülung bietet eine sehr schnelle Ansprechzeit der Analysengeräte und verringert somit die Mess- und Wartezeit des Anlagenbetreuers bzw. LKW-Fahrers. Die Kommunikation mit dem übergeordneten System basiert auf Profibus DP. Die Bedienung des Moduls erfolgt über das 5,7“ Touch-Display.

SAM-1000_ONE

SAM-1000_ONE

Das Gasaufschaltmodul SAM-1000_ONE dient zur Probenumschaltung von bis zu 16 verschiedener Messstellen in Flaschen- und LKW-Füllwerken. Das Modul zeichnet sich durch die kompakte Double Block and Bleed Funktion aus und verfügt über eine Probenvorspülung. Die Vorspülung bietet eine sehr schnelle Ansprechzeit der Analysengeräte und verringert somit die Mess- und Wartezeit des Anlagenbetreuers bzw. LKW-Fahrers. Die Kommunikation mit dem übergeordneten System basiert auf Profibus DP. Die Bedienung des Moduls erfolgt über das 5,7“ Touch-Display.

SAM-3500 / SAM-1950_DP

SAM-3500 / SAM-1950_DP

Das Schrankaufschaltmodul SAM-3500 ist eine Weiterentwicklung des SAM-3000. So hat es eine Profibusschnitstelle, kann Messwerte von nicht Profibus-Analysatoren digital oder analog einlesen bzw. kann zusätzlich Signale von Kontakmoanometer verarbeiteten.

Spannungsversorgungseinheit PDU

Spannungsversorgungseinheit PDU

Die Spannungsversorgungseinheit findet Verwendung in der 19“-Einschubtechnik. Aufgrund Ihrer kompakten Bauart bietet Sie mehr Platz für anwendungsbezogene Komponenten, wie z. B. in der Analysentechnik für Analysatoren und Peripheriegeräte. Jeder Stromkreis kann separat abgesichert werden.

Spülgaseinheit PGU

Spülgaseinheit PGU

Um austretende Prozessgase zu verdünnen bzw. auszuspülen wird bei der Luftzerlegung in Coldboxen oder in Rohren und Apperaturbehältern Inertgas in den Innenraum eingeleitet. Damit das definierte, einströmenden Inertgas bei entsprechendem Gegendruck konstant gehalten wird, setzt man je nach Anwendung Spülgaseinheiten von CGS ein.

Gas-Wasch-Befeuchterflasche

Gas-Wasch-Befeuchterflasche

Die Gas-Wasch-Befeuchterflasche kann für verschiedene Anwendungszwecke eingesetzt werden. Mit einem flüssigen Medium gefüllt, wird sie als Wasch- oder Befeuchterflasche eingesetzt.

Druckregler im Schutzkasten - PCV

Druckregler im Schutzkasten - PCV

Der Druckregler im Schutzschrank dient zur Druckreduzierung gasförmiger Medien. Er wird direkt an der Proben-Entnahmestelle eingebaut und ist auch in beheizter Form sowie mit Magnetventil zur Abschaltung im Fehlerfall erhältlich...

Staudüse

Staudüse

Staudüsen aus dem Hause CGS eignen sich ideal für die Volumen- bzw. Mengenbegrenzung
einströmender Gase. So können im Arbeitsbereich kritische Gaskonzentrationen durch z. B. Leckstellen oder Rohrbruch vermieden werden.

MVB-Ex-S1

MVB-Ex-S1

Der Magnetventilblock MVB-Ex-S1 aus 1.4305 dient mit seinen 2/2- Wege Magnetventilen der Gasaufschaltung. Der Ventilblock selbst ist in drei Grundeinheiten für jeweils 2, 3 und 4 Gaseingänge verfügbar.

MVB-Ex-S2

MVB-Ex-S2

Der Magnetventilblock MVB-Ex-S2 aus 1.4305 dientmit den 3/2- Wege Magnetventilen der Gasaufschaltung auf einen Analysator. In der zweiten Schaltposition wird eine kontinuierliche Vorspülung realisiert. Wird dies nicht gewünscht z.B. bei Kalibriergasen, dann wird die entsprechende Bohrung im Ventilblock nicht ausgeführt.

MVB-2

MVB-2

Der Magnetventilblock 2-reihig ist aus 1.4305 gefertigt und dient der Aufschaltung von bis zu 10 Messstellen. Mit der zusätzlichen zweiten Ventilreihe kann jede Messstelle separat vorgespült werden.

MVB-2SP

MVB-2SP

Der Magnetventilblock 2-reihig mit Spülung dient der Aufschaltung von bis zu 10 Messstellen. Über ein 3/2-Wege Magnetventil wird der Analysator bei Stromausfall mit einem Spülgas beströmt. Mit der zweiten Ventilreihe kann jede Messstelle separat vorgespült werden.

MVB-3

MVB-3

Der Magnetventilblock 3-reihig aus 1.4305 ist für eine redundante Raumluftüberwachung geeignet. Er besteht aus einer Kombination von einem 2-reihigen Ventilblock zur Aufschaltung auf zwei separate Analysatoren und einem einreihigen Bypassventilblock, zur Vorspülung der einzelnen Messstellen.

MVB-DBB-S2

MVB-DBB-S2

Der Magnetventilblock DBB-S2 ist ein mehrdimensionaler Ventilblock aus 1.4305. Er ist für den amerikanischen Markt konzipiert und hat eine double block und bleed Probenstromaufschaltung.

MVB-EAG

MVB-EAG

Der Magnetventilblock EAG aus 1.4305 dient als Ein/ Ausschalter für ein Gasaufbereitungselement. Mit dieser Schaltfunktion kann z.B. ein CO2 Absorber in den Messgasweg geschaltet werden.

MVB-GC

MVB-GC

Der Magnetventilblock GC cal ist aus 1.4305 gefertigt und dient der Aufschaltung von Messgas und Bereichsgas auf einen Gaschromatograph. Ein zusätzliches Magnetventil ermöglicht eine schnelle und effektive Spülung des Prüfgasweges.

MVB-K

MVB-K

Der Standard Magnetventilblock Kompakt ist eine Weiterentwicklung des Standard Magnetventilblockes. Hierbei reduziert sich die Breite auf die Hälfte und kann nun mit maximal 20 Messgaseingänge bestückt werden.

MVB-SP

MVB-SP

Der Standard Magnetventilblock mit Spülung ist aus 1.4305 und dient zum einem der Gasaufschaltung von bis zu 10 Messgasen und zum anderen des Spülen des Analysators bei Stromausfall.