Chemistry

Condensate Collecting Tank

Condensate Collecting Tank

The Condensate collecting tank has been made for sample preparation in sample analysis when condensation may occur in large amounts with gas mixtures. (E. G. Sample gas cooler, Stripper, Condensate separator, etc...)

Condensate Peristaltic Pump

Condensate Peristaltic Pump

The condensate peristaltic pump (KSP) has been specially made for the removal of condensate and is mainly used in analytical technology.

Bulkhead Filter MGF15

Bulkhead Filter MGF15

In analytical technology impurities in the form of oil and fine particles occure and have to be filtered for sampling gas analysis. To avoid additional fittings the Bulkhead filter MGF15 with an integrated bulkhead fitting has been developed.

Sample Gas Filter MGF10

Sample Gas Filter MGF10

In analytical technology impurities in the form of oil and fine particles occure and have to be filtered for sampling gas analysis. Features are a minimum dead volume, easy installation as well as a universal applicability as both a particle or coalescence filter.

Injector pump IP.6mm / IP.1/4

Injector pump IP.6mm / IP.1/4"

Injector pumps of the series IP.6mm or IP.1/4“ are developed for gas suctioning. Depending on the nozzle diameter a weak to medium vacuum can be achieved...

Injector pump IP.12mm

Injector pump IP.12mm

The Injector pump of the series IP.12mm is developed for gas suctioning. Depending on the nozzle diameter a weak to medium vacuum can be achieved...

Gas sample probe (Ex) MGS-020_Ex

Gas sample probe (Ex) MGS-020_Ex

The gas sample probe MGS-020_Ex is used to continuously extract gas in processes that involve dust concentration, high temperatures and/or a high gas moisture content. The probe can be installed in explosion zone 2. Maximum operating temperature is 180°C.

Gas sample probe MGS-020_T

Gas sample probe MGS-020_T

The mechanical construction of the gas sample probe MGS-020_T is designed for a usermaintenance-friendly assembly. The sample take off tube is welded at the mounting flange and depending on the stack size it´s individual applicable to a maximum length of 1.61 meters.

Gas sample probe MGS-010_S

Gas sample probe MGS-010_S

The usage of the gas sample probe MGS-010_S is the continuous sample take off from dust loaded, high temperature and/or humid processes. This device is applicable for non hazardous areas. The maximum operation temperature is 180°C.

Stripping module STM001

Stripping module STM001

A process water stripper is used to detect any impurities in the cooling water (caused by a leak in the heat exchanger) early on. A core element here is the stripping module STM001, made by CGS.

Restrictor

Restrictor

Restrictors from CGS are suitable for flow rate or rather mass limitation of incoming gases. This device avoid cirtical gas concentration around work areas, for example by leckages or tube damages.

MVB-Ex-S1

MVB-Ex-S1

The valve block MVB-Ex-S1 (1.4305) with 2/2-way solenoid valves is made for stream switching. The solenoid valve block itself is available in 3 basic units with 2, 3 or 4 gas inlets each.

MVB-Ex-S2

MVB-Ex-S2

The valve block MVB-Ex-S2 (1.4305) with 3/2-way solenoid valves is made for stream switching to an analyser. The second switching position is for prepurging, this means the lines and the valve block will be flushed with sample gas. If pre-purging is not necessary, e.g. for calibration gases the relevant bypass will not be drilled.

MVB-3

MVB-3

The solenoid valve block 3-row is used for air monitoring, especially if a redundant measurement is needed. The basic unit of this valve block consists of a 2-row valve block with 8 sample gas inlet and the redundant stream selection valves and a bypass block with valves for pre purging.

MVB-4

MVB-4

The solenoid valve block 4-row made of 1.4305 is used for air monitoring, especially if a redundant measurement with two analyzers in each case is needed. The following functions are possible: Sample switching to analyzer A1, Sample switching to analyzer B, Sample switching to analyzer A2, Sample switching to analyzer B2, Continuous bypass flow.

MVB-PVDF-S1

MVB-PVDF-S1

The solenoid valve block PVDF-S1 is characterized by its chemical resistance and it is used for stream switching up to 13 different streams. The compact flange solenoid valves are available as a 2/2- way valve in the NO or NC version and as a 3/2- way valve. Therefore the solenoid valve block PVDF can be equipped very flexible.

MVB-PVDF-S2

MVB-PVDF-S2

The solenoid valve block PVDF-S2 (2-row) is used for air monitoring, especially if the compounds are sensitive to moisture. It has three different functions: Sample stream switching, pre purging with sample and back flushing the sample line.

Gas-Wash-Saturator Bottle

Gas-Wash-Saturator Bottle

The gas-wash-saturator bottle can be used for different applications. Filled with a liquid medium, the product is applicable as a gas-wash bottle or gas-saturator bottle.

Temperature Controller UNI 2010

Temperature Controller UNI 2010

This device is made for temperature controlling of heatings, heated sample gas lines or heated systems. One heating loop can be controlled. The controller is suitable for Top-hat rail mounting.

Chemie

Kondensatsammelbehälter

Kondensatsammelbehälter

Der Kondensatsammelbehälter wurde für die Probenaufbereitung in der Analysentechnik ausgelegt wo größere Kondensatmengen mit Gasgemischen auftreten. (Z. B. Messgaskühler, Stripper, Kondensatabscheider, etc...)

Schottfilter MGF15

Schottfilter MGF15

In der Analysentechnik treten häufig Verunreinigungen in Form von Feinstpartikeln auf und müssen zur Messgasanalyse herausgefiltert werden. Um zusätzliche Verschraubungen zu vermeiden wurde der Schottfilter MGF15 mit integrierter Schottverschraubung entwickelt.

Messgasfilter MGF10

Messgasfilter MGF10

In der Analysentechnik treten häufig Verunreinigungen in Form von Ölen und Feinstpartikeln auf und müssen zur Messgasanalyse heraus gefiltert werden. Ein geringes Totvolumen, die einfache Montage sowie die universelle Verwendbarkeit als Partikel- und Koaleszenzfilter zeichnen den MGF10 aus.

Injektorpumpe IP.6mm / IP.1/4

Injektorpumpe IP.6mm / IP.1/4"

Die Injektorpumpen der Serie IP.6mm bzw. IP.1/4“ sind zum Fördern von Gasen entwickelt worden. Je nach Düsendurchmesser wird ein schwaches bis mittleres Vakuum erreicht...

Injektorpumpe IP.12mm

Injektorpumpe IP.12mm

Die Injektorpumpe der Serie IP.12mm ist zum Fördern von Gasen entwickelt worden. Je nach Düsendurchmesser wird ein schwachesbis mittleres Vakuum erreicht...

Ex-Messgassonde MGS-020_Ex

Ex-Messgassonde MGS-020_Ex

Die Messgassonde MGS-020_Ex wird zur kontinuierlichen Gasentnahme bei Prozessen mit Staubbeladung, hoher Temperatur und/oder hoher Gasfeuchte verwendet. Sie kann in der Explosionszone 2 installiert werden. Die max. Arbeitstemperatur beträgt 180°C.

Messgassonde MGS-020_T

Messgassonde MGS-020_T

Der mechanische Aufbau der Messgassonde MGS-020_T ist für eine anwender- und wartungsfreundliche Montage konzipiert. Das Gasentnahmerohr ist mit dem Montageflansch direkt verschweißt und kann je nach Kamingröße individuell bis zu max. 1,61 m Länge angepasst werden.

Messgassonde MGS-010_S

Messgassonde MGS-010_S

Das Einsatzgebiet der Messgassonde MGS-010_S ist die kontinuierliche Gasentnahme bei Prozessen mit Staubbeladung, hohen Temperaturen und/ oder hoher Gasfeuchte. Sie ist für den Einsatz in Ex-Freier Umgebung ausgelegt. Die max. Betriebstemperatur beträgt 180°C.

Strippmodul STM001

Strippmodul STM001

Um eine Verunreinigung des Kühlwassers durch eine Leckage eines Wärmetauschers frühzeitig zu erkennen wird ein Prozesswasserstripper eingesetzt. Kernstück ist hierbei das Strippmodul STM001 von CGS.

Staudüse

Staudüse

Staudüsen aus dem Hause CGS eignen sich ideal für die Volumen- bzw. Mengenbegrenzung
einströmender Gase. So können im Arbeitsbereich kritische Gaskonzentrationen durch z. B. Leckstellen oder Rohrbruch vermieden werden.

MVB-Ex-S1

MVB-Ex-S1

Der Magnetventilblock MVB-Ex-S1 aus 1.4305 dient mit seinen 2/2- Wege Magnetventilen der Gasaufschaltung. Der Ventilblock selbst ist in drei Grundeinheiten für jeweils 2, 3 und 4 Gaseingänge verfügbar.

MVB-Ex-S2

MVB-Ex-S2

Der Magnetventilblock MVB-Ex-S2 aus 1.4305 dientmit den 3/2- Wege Magnetventilen der Gasaufschaltung auf einen Analysator. In der zweiten Schaltposition wird eine kontinuierliche Vorspülung realisiert. Wird dies nicht gewünscht z.B. bei Kalibriergasen, dann wird die entsprechende Bohrung im Ventilblock nicht ausgeführt.

MVB-3

MVB-3

Der Magnetventilblock 3-reihig aus 1.4305 ist für eine redundante Raumluftüberwachung geeignet. Er besteht aus einer Kombination von einem 2-reihigen Ventilblock zur Aufschaltung auf zwei separate Analysatoren und einem einreihigen Bypassventilblock, zur Vorspülung der einzelnen Messstellen.

MVB-4

MVB-4

Der Magnetventilblock 4-reihig aus 1.4305 ist für die Raumluftüberwachung, bei der eine redundante Messung mit jeweils zwei Analysatoren gefordert ist, entwickelt worden. Es sind folgende Funktionen möglich: Messgasaufgabe auf Analysator A1, Messgasaufgabe auf Analysator B1, Messgasaufgabe auf Analysator A2, Messgasaufgabe auf Analysator B2, Kontinuierliche Bypassströmung.

MVB-PVDF-S1

MVB-PVDF-S1

Der Magnetventilblock PVDF-S1 dient der Gasaufschaltung und zeichnet sich durch seine hohe chemische Beständigkeit aus. Die kompakten Flanschventile, die eine FKM Trennmembran und ein PVDF Gehäuse haben, sind in den drei verschieden Varianten als 2/2- Wege in der NO und NC Version und als 3/2- Wege lieferbar.

MVB-PVDF-S2

MVB-PVDF-S2

Der Magnetventilblock PVDF-S2 (2-reihig) ist für die Luftüberwachung, bei der z.B. feuchteempfindliche Verbindungen gemessen werden sollen. Er hat die folgenden drei Schaltfunktionen: Probenstromanwahl, Vorspülung mit Probe und Rückspülung der Probenleitung.

Gas-Wasch-Befeuchterflasche

Gas-Wasch-Befeuchterflasche

Die Gas-Wasch-Befeuchterflasche kann für verschiedene Anwendungszwecke eingesetzt werden. Mit einem flüssigen Medium gefüllt, wird sie als Wasch- oder Befeuchterflasche eingesetzt.