Gas sample probe

Gas sample probe (Ex) MGS-020_Ex

Gas sample probe (Ex) MGS-020_Ex

The gas sample probe MGS-020_Ex is used to continuously extract gas in processes that involve dust concentration, high temperatures and/or a high gas moisture content. The probe can be installed in explosion zone 2. Maximum operating temperature is 180°C.

Gas sample probe MGS-020_T

Gas sample probe MGS-020_T

The mechanical construction of the gas sample probe MGS-020_T is designed for a usermaintenance-friendly assembly. The sample take off tube is welded at the mounting flange and depending on the stack size it´s individual applicable to a maximum length of 1.61 meters.

Gas sample probe MGS-010_S

Gas sample probe MGS-010_S

The usage of the gas sample probe MGS-010_S is the continuous sample take off from dust loaded, high temperature and/or humid processes. This device is applicable for non hazardous areas. The maximum operation temperature is 180°C.

Messgassonden

Ex-Messgassonde MGS-020_Ex

Ex-Messgassonde MGS-020_Ex

Die Messgassonde MGS-020_Ex wird zur kontinuierlichen Gasentnahme bei Prozessen mit Staubbeladung, hoher Temperatur und/oder hoher Gasfeuchte verwendet. Sie kann in der Explosionszone 2 installiert werden. Die max. Arbeitstemperatur beträgt 180°C.

Messgassonde MGS-020_T

Messgassonde MGS-020_T

Der mechanische Aufbau der Messgassonde MGS-020_T ist für eine anwender- und wartungsfreundliche Montage konzipiert. Das Gasentnahmerohr ist mit dem Montageflansch direkt verschweißt und kann je nach Kamingröße individuell bis zu max. 1,61 m Länge angepasst werden.

Messgassonde MGS-010_S

Messgassonde MGS-010_S

Das Einsatzgebiet der Messgassonde MGS-010_S ist die kontinuierliche Gasentnahme bei Prozessen mit Staubbeladung, hohen Temperaturen und/ oder hoher Gasfeuchte. Sie ist für den Einsatz in Ex-Freier Umgebung ausgelegt. Die max. Betriebstemperatur beträgt 180°C.